credit to maruSyume

name NAKAMARU YUICHI nickname YUCCHI, YUU, MARU birthplace TOKYO, JAPAN birthdate SEPTEMBER 4, 1983 zodiac VIRGO siblings 2 YOUNGER SISTERS height 176cm blood type O special talent BEATBOX favourite colour GREY, BLACK, WHITE favourite fruit STRAWBERRY addicted to CHOCOLATE favourite sports SOCCER currently studying at WASEDA UNIVERSITY for HUMAN BEHAVIOUR AND ENVIRONMENT SCIENCES

Saturday, 23 July 2011


... come and clean my room, pleaseeeeeeeeee *bambi eyes*

Dated : 30th May 2011

If you could produce KAT-TUN’s next single, which song would you choose? (Girl from Niigata prefecture, 19 years old)
As coupling song I want a cover of a Johnny’s senpai song. If we did a song by a duo group like Kinki Kids, it would sound fresh and amusing~

Regarding your job as commenter of “Shuuichi”, is there something you began to do or you pay attention to? (Girl from Hokkaido, 24 years old)
I became able to look at the articles, for example newspapers’, more and more until the details. I think that also before I was sensitive to many news, but being in the position to speak in TV, in order to keep up with whichever topic, I always prepare on many news and then face the broadcast.

What’s your recent recommended sweet? (Girl from Kanagawa prefecture, 23 years old)
Recently at home I often eat fruits, like oranges and grapes.

Comparing to the period [when the group] was formed, in what do you think you’ve grown up? (Girl from Fukuoka prefecture, 19 years old)
I/we have reached a modulation of the voice. I think each one reached [to know] the limit in which [each one/we] can freely move, inside the sphere of what we can do.

What’s the best healing thing? (Girl from Tochigi prefecture, 20 years old)
Mister. Even if it’s a mini Dachshund it looks like a Schnauzer (laughs), it’s my cute child (pet).

Connected to the new song “WHITE”, what’s your WHITE side and on the contrary, what’s the BLACK side? (Girl from Kanagawa, 16 years old)
My WHITE side is that recently I’ve learned doing housework seriously. I do the laundry, wash dishes, and throw the trash more or less every day. The BLACK side, many years ago I bought a hanging machine because I wanted to build up muscles, yet now it’s a clothes rack (laughs). Well, I’m using it in a way or another (laughs).

translations credit to iside89

No comments:

Post a Comment